Go Back To Scholarship Listings

Builders' Association Scholarships

Scholarship Value: $3,000
Awards Available: 21
Award Deadline: December 1, 2017

Established in 1994, The Builders' Association Scholarship Foundation uses investment income from the scholarship endowment fund to create scholarships for outstanding individuals preparing for a career in construction within the area served by the Association. Through members' generous donations, the fund now exceeds $1,000,000. The Foundation currently supports the following 21 Perpetual Named Scholarships which are fully-funded with contributions of $25,000 or more: Jeff Ammon Memorial; Patricia A. Carroll; V.S. DiCarlo Memorial; JE Dunn, Sr.; John & Jill Dunn; Firebaugh Construction, Inc.; Fogel-Anderson Construction Co.; Grand Construction; Jene Hayes/Hayes Drilling, Inc.; A.L. Huber General Contractor; James L. Hutton, Sr./William W. Hutton Memorial; James L. "Skip" Hutton, Jr.; Kelly Construction Group; McCownGordon Construction, LLC; Murray Company; Phillip W. Moore Memorial; Pearce Construction Company; Rau Construction Company; Senter Family; George J. Shaw Construction Company; Kenneth O. von Achen Memorial

To be eligible, applicants must plan to be a full-time college student in the Fall 2018 or Spring 2019 semester studying in a construction-related program (construction management, engineering, or architecture).

Go to Scholarship Application:
Builders' Association Scholarships