The board of the Foundation shall in each year award one or more bursaries at each of the six main post-secondary institutions in the province, namely the University of Manitoba, the University of Winnipeg, Brandon University, Red River Community College, Assiniboine Community College, and University College of the North. The number and size of the bursaries shall be in the sole discretion of the board of the Foundation in keeping with the funds available. It is intended that the bursaries shall be a substantial contribution to the tuition, books and supply costs, and possibly living expenses of the recipients.

To find out what type of financial assistance THE PERCY LANHAM FOUNDATION INC may offer, please visit their website at:

Career Related Videos