Bookmark and Share Scholarships

Which universities provide Accredited Chiropractic Programs?

The Federation establishes the Standards for Doctor of Chiropractic Programmes which set out the educational requirements and accredit programmes in compliance with those Standards. Federation accredited programmes require a minimum of four to five academic years of full-time study totalling no less than 4500 hours.

There are two programmes accredited by the Federation. They are:

1. Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College (CMCC) in Toronto in English
2. Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR) Trois-Rivières in French
Scholarship Menu Border
Career Videos
Scholarship Video Matches

Scholarships provided by foundations that match your profile have been provided in this section. Scholarship Foundations below:

A Day in the Life fo a Chiropractor A Day in the Life fo a Chiropractor Blue Arrow

Scholarship Menu Bottom