Bookmark and Share Scholarships

John Molson MBA International Case Competition

In 2007, Laval University won first place at the John Molson MBA International Case Competition. HEC Montreal and Universitat Paderborn in Germany took second and third place respectively.

In 2006, the John Molson School of Business at Concordia University took first place, while HEC Montreal and Universitat Munster of Germany took second and third.

In 2005, Haskayne School of Business at the University of Calgary won the first place prize. Second place was awarded to the Sobey Business School at St. Mary's University, while Wilfrid Laurier University placed third.



Euclid Mathematics Competition

The Canadian Mathematics Competition invites any student in Grade 12 to enter the Euclid Mathematics Contests. The Euclid Contest will consist of a multiple choice test and have a time limit of 60 minutes. The early bird registration deadline is...


How much does a Welder make in Alberta?

In Alberta, there is a wide range of hourly wages that welder's make. It really comes down to where you want to work. For example, if you were to live in Ft. McMurray, Alberta, you could expect to make nearly $15.00 more per hour than if you...


Sorbonne - University of Paris: Where Pierre Elliott Trudeau Attended

The Sorbonne, University of Paris IV, has been nourishing minds since the year 1257. The institution, which focuses mainly on literature, modern languages, history, and political and human sciences, would feed any mind looking to understand the...


Documentary Photography Careers Documentary Photography Careers Blue Arrow
A Day in the Life of an Aerospace Engineer A Day in the Life of an Aerospace Engineer Blue Arrow
Schooling Required to become a Journalist Schooling Required to become a Journalist Blue Arrow

Recently Added Scholarships

1 Mikey Network Awards $1,750
2 BMO Financial Group Entrance Citation $20,000
3 The Sobeys Scholar Award $29,500
4 National Dean's Entrance Scholarship for Excellence $20,000

Where They Went To School

Ernest McCulloch
Canadian Medical Hall of Fame
Josephine Wilson
Family Physician of the Year
Darlene Hammell
Family Physician of the Year
Marshall Rothstein
Supreme Court of Canada
Louise Charron
Supreme Court of Canada